Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Hardyanto Soebono, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia

Associate Editors

  1. Agostino Pierro, agostino.pierro@sickkids.ca, Department of Surgery, University Toronto, Canada
  2. Alexis Valentin, valentin@cict.fr, Pharmacochimie des Substances Naturelles et Pharmacophores Redox Université Paul Sabatier, Faculté de Pharmacie, France
  3. Carina Hanashima, hanashima@cdb.riken.jp, RIKEN Center for Developmental Biology, Japan
  4. Dewi Kartikawati Paramita, dkparamita@ugm.ac.id, Department of Histology & Cell Biology, Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  5. Dorothy E. Oorschot, dorothy.oorschot@otago.ac.nz, University of Otago, New Zealand, New Zealand
  6. Eti Nurwening Sholikhah, etinurweningsholikhah@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pharmacology and Therapy Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  7. Fatima Shad Kaneez, ftmshad@gmail.com, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  8. Françoise Benoit-Vical, Francoise.Vical@inserm.fr, Service de Parasitologie et Mycologie - Hôpital Rangueil-Larrey, France
  9. Gan Siew Hua, shgan@usm.my, Director, Human Genome Centre, School of Medical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  10. Ginus Partadiredja, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  11. . Gunadi, drgunadi@ugm.ac.id, Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, UGM, Indonesia
  12. Hisahide Nishio, nishio@med.kobe-u.ac.jp, Division of Public Health, Department of Environmental Health and Safety, Faculty of Medicine, Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
  13. Hugo A. Heij, University Medical Centre of Utrecht/WilhelminaChildren's Hospital and Pricess Maxima Centre for Paediatric Oncology, Netherlands
  14. I. Bing Tan, kno@nki.nl, The Netherlands Cancer Institute – Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Hospital, Department of Head & Neck Oncology & Surgery, Netherlands
  15. Isaak Effendy, effendy@mailer.uni-marburg.de, Dermatologische Klinik, Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
  16. Jaap Middeldorp, j.middeldorp@vumc.nl, Department of Pathology, VU University Medical Center, Netherlands
  17. Junaedy Yunus, Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  18. Loeki Enggar Fitri, Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Brawijaya
  19. Mae Sri Hartati Wahyuningsih, maeshw@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pharmacology and Therapy Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  20. Mardiah Suci Hardianti, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  21. Mei Neni Sitaresmi, msitaresmi@ugm.ac.id, Department of Pediatric Faculty of Medicine UGM, Indonesia
  22. Muhammad Bayu Sasongko, (Scopus ID: 36100847400), Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  23. Mulyoto Pangestu, Mulyoto.Pangestu@med.monash.edu.au, Monash Institute of Medical Research Monash University, Australia
  24. . Mustofa, Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  25. Retno Danarti, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  26. Rik J. Scheper, rj.scheper@vumc.nl, Department of Pathology, VU University Medical Center, Netherlands
  27. Teguh Haryo Sasongko, teguhharyosasongko@yahoo.com, Human Genome Center, School of Medical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  28. William R Faber, w.r.faber@amc.uva.nl, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam Department of Dermatology, Academic Medical Centre, Netherlands
  29. Yana Supriatna, Department of Radiology, Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia
  30. Yohanes Widodo Wirohadidjojo, Department of Dermatology and Venereology Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, and Nursing Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
  31. Yoshitake Hayashi, hayashiy@med.kobe-u.ac.jp, Division of Molecular Medicine and Medical Genetics, International Center for Medical Research and Treatment (ICMRT), Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
  32. Zilfalil Bin Alwi, zilfalil@kb.usm.my, Department of Paediatrics, School of Medical Science, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Health Campus, Malaysia